Events

Check below for a list of Philanthropy Australia events for our members as well as the general public.

Tue 20 Nov

    Best Practice in Grants Management - Sydney
To be advised - Sydney CBD location

Wed 14 Nov

  Impact Investing Essentials - Hobart
Hobart

Thu 01 Nov

    Best Practice in Grants Management - Melbourne
To be advised - Melbourne CBD location

Mon 29 Oct

  WA Network Meeting / Impact Investing Essentials
Perth, Western Australia

Mon 22 Oct

  Impact Investing Essentials
Brisbane, QLD

Wed 17 Oct

    For Purpose Network Meeting - Sydney
Sydney, NSW

Mon 15 Oct

  Impact Investing Essentials
Adelaide, SA

Thu 11 Oct

    For Purpose Network Meeting - Melbourne
Melbourne, Victoria

Wed 10 Oct

    For Purpose Network Meeting - Brisbane
Brisbane, Queensland

Tue 04 Sep

  PA 2018 Pre-conference Masterclasses & 2018 National Conference
Tue 4th Sep to Thu 6th Sep 2018 (3 days)
Melbourne, VIC

Thu 23 Aug

      Advocacy Roundtable - Melbourne
Melbourne

Sun 19 Aug

  AEGN Central Australia Field Trip
Sun 19th Aug to Fri 24th Aug 2018 (6 days)
Alice Springs to Uluru via Newhaven

Mon 06 Aug

    Doing Good, Better. Fundamentals for Impact - Melbourne
Melbourne, VIC

Thu 02 Aug

  Leading Through The Labryinth - The Social Sector 2018
KARSTENS Level 1, 111 Harrington Street Sydney

Wed 01 Aug

    Doing Good, Better. Fundamentals for Impact - Adelaide
Adelaide, SA

Tue 31 Jul

  Melbourne Progress Labs Pitch Afternoon
The Cube, ACMI, Federation Square

Tue 31 Jul

      Advocacy Roundtable - Brisbane
Brisbane CBD

Thu 26 Jul

  NEXUS 10x10 Fundraiser
Melbourne CBD

Wed 25 Jul

  Harvard Club of Australia Non-Profit Leadership Program
Wed 25th Jul to Fri 27th Jul 2018 (3 days)
Sydney conference & training centre, Ingleside

Tue 24 Jul

  Sydney Progress Labs Pitch Night
Sydney Startup Hub, 11 York St, Sydney

Get a taste of membership

Sign up for a free edition of our weekly newsletter to have sector news, views and resources delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign up now